Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn W

Lynn W

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn W
"He's been my agent for years, home +auto. Recently had a car accident. He worked seamlessly with me, the shop and adjuster to get my car returned to me just like new in a flash. I would HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Loni Conley

Loni Conley

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loni Conley
"Matt, Hannah, and Kale at the office are always friendly and knowledgeable. They provide true local service with excellence!"
Profile photo of Danny M

Danny M

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny M
"Always wonderful, extremely kind and so nice to work with and do business with."
Profile photo of Amanda Morris

Amanda Morris

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Morris
"Truly cannot day enough great things about this amazing team. Hannah has been the most amazing help when it came to my unique situation, she has been patient and was always in contact. She went above and beyond to help me. Thank you Hannah I appreciate you and your support!!!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Kotila

Olivia Kotila

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Kotila
"The agents were very helpful and very responsive. Very glad I ended up going through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Heidi Olson

Heidi Olson

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Olson
"Matt is a very knowledgeable and communicative with both his clients and business partners. Matt was quick to respond over the weekend and went above and beyond to help his clients with their home insurance needs. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Tanner Osweiler

Tanner Osweiler

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Osweiler
"Best agent in town hands down!!!!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Moncada

Antoinette Moncada

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Moncada
"Stasha was very helpful in explaining everything for me and very personable, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Emily Houser

Emily Houser

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Houser
"An absolutely wonderful group of humans! I have never had such an easy, personable, and enjoyable experience like this when dealing with my car and renter's insurance! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Audrey Mueller

Audrey Mueller

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Mueller
"They are the best 😀"
Profile photo of Brandon DeBoer

Brandon DeBoer

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DeBoer
"Great people that are welcoming and accommodating. They honestly try their best to save you money without compromising coverage. Saved me $160 per month over my previous "preferred" company on my autos and travel trailer with the same level of coverage!"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Johnson
"Always on point when I need him. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Bradley Henderson

Bradley Henderson

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Henderson
"Super knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Sandra Emory

Sandra Emory

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Emory
"Matt Downing and his team are very professional and helpful. Matt has been our agent for 6 years and he and his staff have always been responsive to our needs. A special thanks to Cale who assisted us a few days ago. He provided information that resolved our inquiry in a timely and effortless manner. We would definitely recommend Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Some One

Some One

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Some One
"Matt Downing has been our agent for all of our policies for at least 11 years now. He has always been very responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bill Capodagli

Bill Capodagli

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Capodagli
"Matt is the type of agent who builds relationships and never "high-pressure" sells his clients. He's a modern guy with an old school style. I can't say enough positive about him and his office."
Profile photo of Brad Nielsen

Brad Nielsen

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Nielsen
"Had the pleasure of working with Matt and still have all my insurance policies through him. Can't go wrong here."
Profile photo of Sarah Oxford

Sarah Oxford

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Oxford
"I've worked with Janet, Cale and Matt. They are ALWAYS kind, courteous and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of amyjoekaya

amyjoekaya

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by amyjoekaya
"Very professional and honest Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of B G

B G

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by B G
"Always a pleasure to work with and what ever I need is taken care of in a timely fashion!"
Profile photo of Kari Peters

Kari Peters

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Peters
"Wonderful customer service, caring and friendly!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rogers

Anthony Rogers

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rogers
"Definitely the best insurance offices around and the best I have worked with. Very helpful and great staff that always tries to make things as smooth and easy as possible. I recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of ladonna hayter

ladonna hayter

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ladonna hayter
"Thank you for your professionalism, I really needed your time to explain my insurance coverage, and direction!"
Profile photo of Shiloh Hayford

Shiloh Hayford

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shiloh Hayford
"Matt Downing State Farm and his team have insured myself and my family for years. I appreciate that when I walk into the office, I am greeted with a very warm welcome and called by name. In fact, I would much rather go into the office and have a "face to face" casual talk than mail any correspondence or call a stranger via a "1-800 number". I will definately keep using Matt and his team for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer2nichole Cronen

Jennifer2nichole Cronen

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer2nichole Cronen
"Matt is a great agent!"