Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Downing

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Downing

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olivia Kotila

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents were very helpful and very responsive. Very glad I ended up going through State Farm!"

Heidi Olson

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a very knowledgeable and communicative with both his clients and business partners. Matt was quick to respond over the weekend and went above and beyond to help his clients with their home insurance needs. I would highly recommend him!"

Tanner Osweiler

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town hands down!!!!"

Antoinette Moncada

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stasha was very helpful in explaining everything for me and very personable, friendly and professional."

Emily K

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"An absolutely wonderful group of humans! I have never had such an easy, personable, and enjoyable experience like this when dealing with my car and renter's insurance! 10/10 would recommend!"

Audrey Mueller

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the best 😀"

Brandon DeBoer

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that are welcoming and accommodating. They honestly try their best to save you money without compromising coverage. Saved me $160 per month over my previous "preferred" company on my autos and travel trailer with the same level of coverage!"

Josh Johnson

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always on point when I need him. Thanks!"

Bradley Henderson

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable and personable."

Sandra Emory

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Downing and his team are very professional and helpful. Matt has been our agent for 6 years and he and his staff have always been responsive to our needs. A special thanks to Cale who assisted us a few days ago. He provided information that resolved our inquiry in a timely and effortless manner. We would definitely recommend Matt and his team."

Kristin Downing

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Downing has been our agent for all of our policies for at least 11 years now. He has always been very responsive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."

Bill Capodagli

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is the type of agent who builds relationships and never "high-pressure" sells his clients. He's a modern guy with an old school style. I can't say enough positive about him and his office."

Brad Nielsen

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Matt and still have all my insurance policies through him. Can't go wrong here."

Sarah Oxford

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Janet, Cale and Matt. They are ALWAYS kind, courteous and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you for the great service!"

Jennifer2nichole Cronen

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is a great agent!"

amyjoekaya

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and honest Insurance Agent!"

B G

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with and what ever I need is taken care of in a timely fashion!"

Kari Peters

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, caring and friendly!"

Anthony Rogers

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best insurance offices around and the best I have worked with. Very helpful and great staff that always tries to make things as smooth and easy as possible. I recommend this office to everyone."

ladonna hayter

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your professionalism, I really needed your time to explain my insurance coverage, and direction!"

Shiloh Hayford

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt Downing State Farm and his team have insured myself and my family for years. I appreciate that when I walk into the office, I am greeted with a very warm welcome and called by name. In fact, I would much rather go into the office and have a "face to face" casual talk than mail any correspondence or call a stranger via a "1-800 number". I will definately keep using Matt and his team for all my insurance needs!"

James Hayford

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love the people down there as they are always approachable and helpful with my questions. Cale Greene is my dude, but Matt is pretty cool too 😉!!"

Michael Churmage

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team very helpful"

Jacob Waylon

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience here with Stasha, thank you so much. Very knowledgeable crew, as well as offering refreshingly pleasant customer care; a must try for your insurance needs, hands down!"

Samuel Price

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I definitely would recommend Stasha Churmage as one of the best insurance agents around. Extremely professional and well knowledged! She is always willing to help others with any kind of insurance issues or questions they might have."